As a company owner on Vestd you can invite others to become a user of your company which gives them the ability to view and manage it.

You can view your company users and add more from the "Manage company permissions" page available at the bottom of your company dashboard.

By default newly invited people will have read only rights, this means they can see everything you can see but can't make any changes.

A read only user can be made an editor at any point at which point they have full control and become an authorised person to act on the behalf of the company.

Did this answer your question?